Drew Powell


Shocking revelation!!
October 31, 2008, 9:54 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

I think I have a real problem. I finally broke down and had to tell someone. I confessed my issues to Brian and come to find out he’s dealing with the same thing. I figured since I already outed myself with the Boyz ii Men thing I would continue this public humiliation with yet another revealing. I LOVE THIS SONG!!! I don’t care who knows it.

Ok Christie, let the persecution begin. And I promise never to make fun of your beloved Rod Stewart ever again.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i love you. and this song. glad we can go through this together hahah

Comment by bkblogger

Rod Stewart’s new CD is almost here, 11/18 it will rock!

Comment by This Guy

“Pre-Order Rod Stewart’s “”The Definitive Collection””
Available in stores Nov. 18th.
Pre-Order at Amazon.com
Take home the collection now!”

Comment by This Guy




Leave a Reply

