Drew Powell


Carolina in my mind…
October 31, 2008, 1:28 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Well, not just in my mind. I’m actually going there. It should be a good couple days hanging at The Cove (Billy Graham’s place) in Asheville, N.C. Bob Coy from Calvary Chapel in Ft. Lauderdale is the speaker. My brother and I will be leading worship with Michael Neale as well.

I’m excited about going but this is the first time I’ve flown this far with my brother. He’s a great pilot and did real well on all his testing this week (not something you want to squeak by on!). Fortunately for me, I’ve watched “Man vs. Wild” so if we go down in the mountains and live I should be able to make it out.

I mean he looks like he knows what he’s doing, right?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hahahaha, that hat is the best!

Comment by Ben




Leave a Reply

