Drew Powell


“Gift of Worship” video
October 13, 2008, 8:02 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Robbie gave one of the best messages on worship that I’ve ever heard at Beachside on Sunday. He used this video at the end. I think it pretty much sums it up.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Craig used this a few weeks ago as part of awakening. It had a profound impact on me and I have been thinking about it now and again ever since. Great video. I’ll have to look up Robbie’s message and give it a listen

Comment by Dana

Awesome video. I believe that I will be using this in the future. Thanks and a high five to you.

Comment by pkmo

I would agree, Robbie rocked it!

Comment by Erica

Wow! Awesome Video! Our Pastor is doing a series right now on Praise and Worship, and all the points that are mentioned in the video is what he has been trying to express to the congregation.

Comment by hernseugene




Leave a Reply

