Drew Powell


Confession
August 22, 2008, 2:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

I’ve been enjoying watching the Olympics this year. I have to admit though, I’m the guy thats waiting for the mess up. I know it’s horrible but it’s true. I appreciate the athlete’s and admire thier abilities but there’s just something about the unexpected slip up that I find hilarious. (I feel bad as I write this but you know you’re like that too)

Check this video out. This is what I mean.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hahahah that dude totally threw that guy off the bridge! ahahhahahahhaahha

Comment by bkblogger

I know!!! can you believe that?!?!?!

Comment by drewjpowell

Hard to watch… but I couldn’t stop!

Comment by murphy24p

the pole to the nuts and the vault..OUCH…and then they threw the guy off the bridge…WOW

Comment by klampert

loved it!

Comment by altheforce




Leave a Reply

