Drew Powell


Current Reads

Here are some of the better books I’ve been diving into over the past few months…

“Pagan Christianity” – Frank Viola, George Barna

“The Shack” – William P. Young

“Pop goes the church” – Tim Stevens

“Reimagining Church” – Frank Viola

Here’s whats coming up….

“It” – Craig Groeschel

“Crazy Love” Francis Chan

“Wild Goose Chase” – Mark Batterson

What have you been reading lately? What should I be reading? (in addition to the Bible for you super spiritual ones)

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m about 1/2 way through “Pop Goes the Church”… What did/do you think about it?

Comment by murphy24p

I’m reading This Present Darkness… I know it’s old… I think you should be reading none believers blogs! I have a post about it if you want to join me with my idea. This isn’t spam only check into it if you’re interested in my “Next Button Theory”

Comment by 3amjosh

already done with the shack. working on pop goes the church. got wild goose chase in the mail today and start blogging it on Aug 19.

Comment by brewster

Reimagining Church is a fantastic book. Finished it in 2 days. It’s a must read.

Comment by Tommy




Leave a Reply

