Drew Powell


Guilty Pleasures

Here are a couple tunes that I blare when they come on the radio (but turn down at stop lights so people don’t know I listen to this kind of crap).

1. Bleeding Love – Leona Lewis

2. No Air – Jordin Sparks and Chris Brown

3. Damaged – Danity Kane (now thats embarrassing, I’m not going to link to them because I know they’re trash ball. I’m talking about the song more that the band)

What are some of yours?

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

bleeding love and no air are great. haven’t heard damaged. ha.
Guilty pleasure. Shinedown’s “What a Shame”-the key change at the end is siiicck.
Taylor Swift. Have her whole cd, I think its great. That’s up for debate depending on who you talk to though.
Guilty Pleasure Throwback-O’Town-“All Or Nothing”

Comment by bkblogger

yikes

britney spears: toxic

used to love hanson..i know i know

Everything by the smashing pumpkins

Comment by klampert

Lionel Richie – Easy Like Sunday Morning

David Bowie – Space Oddity

Pretty much any rock ballad from the 80s.

Comment by Ben

No Scrubs by TLC

Mushabelly Fun by Jocelyn Davidson

Get Low by Ying Yang Twins

Just Lose It by Eminem

Toad Squat by Kevin.

I hope this clears things up a bit. My face is not fat anymore bye.

Comment by Jocelyn

Haha…this made me laugh. Mine are too shameful to admit…but Big and Rich is involved. Their first big hit got me through many, many brutal commutes in ATL while I was pregnant and crazy.

Comment by Brooke

New Kids on the Block….oh yes!!!!!!!!

Comment by kaseyo




Leave a Reply

