Drew Powell


Another great story and song
June 30, 2008, 9:16 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

I really don’t intend to repost everything that Brewster posts! I promise I can be original and creative!! It’s just too good not to repost. I think the stories behind these songs is what makes them so strong. People singing and worshiping through pain. It’s such a great example. I know this album is going to do some series damage (in a good way though).

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dude just got this CD and this song is freakin amazing.

Comment by klampert

Brewster does find good stuff dosen’t he? Another great repost 🙂 Now, point me in the direction of your originals, I bet you have some great stuff too…

Comment by writetools

Wow! Thanks Drew 🙂 I needed this!

Comment by Kasey




Leave a Reply

