Drew Powell


Can’t get away from it
June 24, 2008, 9:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

I saw this over at The Write Tools blog and had to repost it. I can’t get away from this song.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

same here man…that song is fantastic…

by the way whats the word on the neale stuff?

Comment by klampert

Thanks for linking to my post! I’ve been playing this song over and over again. I think part of the power for me, is the story behind the song. Often you wonder where the annointing came from, and what a powerful one this was.

Comment by writetools

OK, that song just wrecked me… in the best possible way. Thanks for linking that one!

Comment by murphy24p

As you know, I LOVE this song. I think that writerTools found it via my blog. I can not wait to see what God does with this tune and how many people get healed.

Comment by brewster




Leave a Reply

