Drew Powell


“This is Our God” – Healer

After watching this on brewster’s blog, I had to repost it. This video gave me an instant injection of faith and hope. I first her this song at Crave. Although I was there to support my buddy Al, take it all in, and just check it out, this song made me forget all that and just worship. Spend the few minutes it takes and watch this video.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WOW…thats powerful…thanks man

Comment by klampert

I posted it too! I also posted the live video recording by planet shakers of the whole song. It touched me… I still have goosebumps!

Comment by writetools




Leave a Reply

