Drew Powell


Cardboard Testimonies

I stole this from my buddy over at CECWorship. This song is great but the testimonies really make it. I’m going to have to steal this one and use it at Beachside.

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow I love that. It’s intense to see how each and every person around you has their own completely different testimony to share. And incredible that they all were willing to.

Awesome video. 🙂 I love reading your blogs.

Comment by Brittany

I’m still crying! I can identify with so many of the signs, before and after. Thank you God for all the freedom you give us when we give up our sins because you show us how to love each other and ourselves.

Comment by Theresa

I AM A CARDBOARD TESTIMONY. AFTER COMING BACK FROM COSTA RICA THIS WEEK I FEEL SO MANY EMOTIONS I ALMOST CAN’T THINK. THEY, THE EMOTIONS, ARE RUNNING AROUND INSIDE MY HEAD, I AM A BELIEVER, I AM STRONG, I AM A HEALER, I AM LIGHT, I AM FULL OF GRACE, I AM A SINNER, I THROUGH JESUS CHRIST CAN BE.

Comment by Maria Squeteri- Lanier

There is so much freedom in giving it up to God. I love the idea of the signs. I think this is something that everyone can relate to. Thank you for blessing me with this today.

Comment by Donna

Sobbed the whole way through with my holy hands lifted in glory to God. Powerful testimony. Thank you.

Comment by Jill

Beautiful. The Lord is so faithful and He is the mender of broken hearts.

Comment by Char Woods

Beautiful! The Lord is so faithful and He is the mender of broken hearts.

Comment by Char Woods

The gift you just gave can not compare to the peace someone just received from all of you being transparent enough to share what HE’s done with and to you.

Comment by Netherly

God is so awesome in how He restores and heals. I was crying as I watched some of the testimonies. I thank God that He is patient with us and that He doesn’t let us stay in that state. Thank you so much whoever you are for sharing this video.

A Sister in Christ in Pittsburgh

Comment by Jacquelyn Hill

I might be missing it but don’t see where it’s from. I lost my son to suicide and I gave up. they can write me at jcurran516@aol.com

Comment by John Curran

This is such a gift! Thank you! I was addicted to drugs for years, but was made free in Christ. Living a new life today, one that I’ve always dreamed of!!

Comment by Angie

Awesome, nothing is like the forgiveness of God. Well I too will write my cardboard testimonies.

Comment by Joe Mwirigi




Leave a Reply

