Drew Powell


“Celebration Sunday” recap

I know this is almost a week and a half late but since I vowed to not blog last week I have some catching up to do. Last Sunday we did our second “Celebration Sunday”. Typically we have three seperate gatherings on a Sunday morning. On this day we all met together as one. It always proves to be one of the highlights of our year. This year the theme was on “our stories. We celebrated what God was doing in the lives of the people. It was very emotional and the feeling in the air was electric. Big ups to Steve who coordinated all the volunteers for this event. It did an excellent job. Here’s Steve in action.

Here are a couple more pics of the day….

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Drew, Thank you thank you thank you for editing my testimony! Man, when I saw all of those short words going on, all I could think was about how I went on-and-on. You did an excellent job at catching the gyst and setting my testimony free. Thanks!!

love Russ

Comment by Russ

thank you for not putting the ug pics up… there were a couple of funny/bad ones in there 🙂 hahaha

Comment by Missy

I just did a search for Ormond Beach real estate (just checking my SEO) and found your blog on the same list. Just wanted to say “hey”. =)

Comment by Lisa Hill




Leave a Reply

