Drew Powell


Vacation Recap
May 19, 2008, 8:31 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

We’re back from our week long Disney vacation and we all had a blast!!! It went so much better than I expected. On this trip, I was especially thankful for my children and the joy they bring to our lives. It was good to spend a week of uninterrupted time with them. I didn’t open my computer for a week!!! That’s a big deal to those who know me! There are so many memories made in one weeks time and no way to share them all. Here’s a quick video of some highlights from our week.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for sharing that with us. Looks like you four had a wonderful time!

Comment by Tim Paneitz

Great stuff my friend. You just can’t put a value on those kind of memories.

Comment by Craig

Miss you guys!! It brought tears! we need to all go together sometime (:

Jana

Comment by Jana

Nice!

Good to have you back in the blog-o-sphere, Drew. Hope your vacation was amazing.

Please tell Steve Graham I said “hey”.

Comment by murphy24p

That was great! My family loves Disney- we were there April 30- May 4!
Glad to have you back to blogging!

Comment by Dee




Leave a Reply

