Drew Powell


Blog Vacation

Tomorrow afternoon my family and I leave on a much anticipated vacation. Although I will miss my blogging friends, I decided to “unplug” this week and take a vacation from blogging as well. Time to get lost in in a world of magic and make believe. You guessed it, a week at Disney. I can’t wait to enjoy this experience with the girls.

Also, If you’re a local reader, remember that “Celebration Sunday” is tomorrow. That’s when all three of our services meet at one time at Seabreeze High School. I’m telling you, don’t miss it! It starts at 10:00 but get there early to get a seat.

See you next week!!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Celebration Sunday was sooooo fun!!!! Best time I’ve had at Beachside to date! Can’t wait to read yer CS Blog…

Comment by Missy




Leave a Reply

