Drew Powell


The Blogfather
May 5, 2008, 8:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Brewster showed me mad love on his blog so let the lovefest begin.

Not too long ago I was completely ignorant to the world of blogging. I knew it was going on out there but I didn’t know the benefit or purpose of blogging. So I called up my buddy Brewster (he already had a slammin blog) to fill me in and get me started. He endured my stupid questions. He literally sat down with me and walked me through the ins and outs of wordpress, why to blog, why not to blog, and launched me into the blogosphere. Since then I’ve been introduced to a whole new world (like aladdin) of creativity, friendship, and influence through blogging.

Do yourself a favor and read his blog daily. Not only is he ahead of the curve of what’s coming up in the music world (too bad you missed it on that Leona Lewis chick, wonder what happened to her?) but he is also proactive in shaping our culture and how we present and represent our faith as Christ followers.

Click here to check it out! Thanks for your influence bro!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

im the blogfather! i love it!

Comment by brewster




Leave a Reply

