Drew Powell


Criticism
April 18, 2008, 11:02 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

I stole this image from Chad Jarnigan and it really hit home for me.

If you’re not picking up some sort of criticism in your life, than you’re probably living too safe. I’ve had to learn to welcome the good with the bad. Fortunately, I belong to a great community that support and love me. However, I can get one negative comment and it ends up overshadowing all the good. I hope that as I grow in ministry and as the church grows, that we continue to pick up more and more criticism. It’s a good indication that were doing something and going somewhere. All the while, watching God change the hearts and lives of people.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

LOVE IT!!!! My new motto!

Comment by Christie




Leave a Reply

