Drew Powell


Twitter
April 15, 2008, 6:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

I’ve been “twittering” for a while and I really dig it. It’s like a quick blog/update on what you’re up to. I’m sure there are other great reasons for it as well.

If you don’t already, follow me here.

If you have a twitter account, why do you do it? Give me some reasons why you use twitter. Is there any practical purposes for it out there? Help me know how to use my twitter account to it’s full potential.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I found a pretty good explanation of Twitter here http://www.simplyinsider.com/2008/04/07/twitter-whats-that/
Its interesting to read what people are doing. You could find out what books I’m reading or movie I saw that I might not post about. I love the word they use “connected”. In a busy world sometimes we loose the little things that keep us connected and twitter is what puts that together.

Comment by Ben Mills

twitter is slowly growing on me. im not signed up just yet. but im not saying i wont. still needs a little growing.
hope you are well.

Comment by bkblogger




Leave a Reply

