Drew Powell


Easter Music Set

I had people asking what we had going this week so I decided to give a little preview. I won’t let it all out of the bag but here’s the tunes we’re doing.

“All Because of Jesus” – Fee

“Let God Arise” – Chris Tomlin

“How Great Thou Art” – hymn

“Jesus Paid it all” – hymn/Kristian Stanfill

“Clinging to the Cross” – Tim Hughes/ Brooke Fraser 

“My Savior Lives” – New Life Worship

In addition we’ll have a 7:00 sunrise service on the beach (cardinal approach). Thank God I have great team that can handle that. I don’t think I’ll make it to that one.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey Drew,
Brooke and I want to offer our help with Sunrise Service if there is anything to be done. Just hit me up at tpaneitz@gmail.com
Thanks again for such an amazing worship experience Tuesday! You ushered in God in a huge way and I thank you for that!
Much Love!

Comment by paneitz

Jesus Paid I All. I am so happy we are going to be singing some of the old hymns. This is such a beautiful form of worship for me. Thanks! I am excited to be back for it.

Comment by carlaboone




Leave a Reply

