Drew Powell


Caffeine Headache
March 18, 2008, 11:17 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

I started this new “Makers Diet”. I think it’s going to be real good for me. A lot of people I know have encouraged me in it. As for right now, I’m ready to throw myself off a bridge. Coming from a guy that lives off diet coke and red bull, I feel like my head is going to explode. I think if I can make it through today it will get better. please pray!!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

keep us up to date on how it goes!! It sounds interesting. Reading your blog was my first time hearing about it.

Comment by hernseugene

Sounds interesting, I am reposting. If this post is already here just delete this one. But i said, I never heard of it till I read your blog. Keep us up to date on how your doing.

Comment by hernseugene

Yeah, let us know how that goes. I’m having some serious issues with caffeine right now. Like, being way too dependent on it.

Comment by Rick




Leave a Reply

