Drew Powell


Home Sweet Home…..for a minute.
March 11, 2008, 11:38 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Daniel and I flew back from snowy Pittsburgh yesterday afternoon. The conference was great. Being able to pick Neale’s brain for a weekend was invaluable. He has some really cool plans coming up that’s going to be a great resource to us worship leaders. Also, we flew first class (or business class) for the first time. The lady asked us if we wanted to upgrade and it seemed like a no brainer at the time. It will be hard to travel coach again unless my legs somehow shrink my 6 inches or so.

I leave tomorrow for the Unleash Conference. I’m really excited to go and learn but I also miss my family when I’m away. I think it’s worth it in the long run. I always come back refreshed, motivated, inspired, encouraged, etc.

I’ll give you updates along the way of how the conference goes.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

