Drew Powell


Creative Chaos

Los at Ragamuffin Soul started “Creative Chaos” on Thursday’s. I thought I would jump in on it although I already posted some stuff earlier in the week. I really want to post some of the stuff coming up by I can’t ruin the surprise. Let’s just say I’m excited about the creative content for Palm Sunday and Easter.

Here’s what we did last week on the creative side;

1. We ripped Fee’s “O Happy Day” video to open the song. here’s the youtube version.

2. We covered Robert Palmer’s “Addicted to Love” to support the sexual addiction theme of the day.

3. Besides that we used the usual roll in videos to the sermon and for what’s coming up next week.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

how does one rip a video from youtube?

Comment by klampert

i either use tubesock or an online program called vixy.net.

Comment by drewjpowell

Dude! I am stoked! I rock out to this song!!! It is one of my favorite songs of all time!!! I’m ready!

Comment by carlaboone




Leave a Reply

