Drew Powell


The day of my wife’s birth
January 9, 2008, 1:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

Jan 8th, 198? (I’ll let her disclose that last digit) was the day my lovely wife was born. Last night as the two of were celebrating I realized a few things;

  1. I love St. Augustine. It’s like going to another country in another time period.
  2. I really enjoy my wife’s company. That’s saying a lot because I get burned out on people quickly. I love people and I generally come back around after a little break. My wife is the one person who I can be with endlessly.

So join me in celebrating this special day!!! (not to mention its the birthday of Elvis as well, I’m just sayin….)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

