Drew Powell


10/14 set list
October 10, 2007, 2:43 pm
Filed under: band, beachside, blog, blogging, set list, songs, worship

Many people ask about the songs we do at Beachside on the weekend so I thought I give you a preview of what’s coming up.

“Let God Arise” (tomlin, reeves, cash)
“Indescribable” (story)
“From the inside out” (houston)
“I am Yours” (neale)
“All because of Jesus (fee)

there you have it. we have a great band this week too. I’m excited……

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

obviously i love the neal stuff…

I have worked on let god arise with the band…but havent done it and I need to

and fee just rocks…

here is my set list http://cecworship.wordpress.com/2007/10/14/st-michaels-set-list-101307/

Comment by klampert




Leave a Reply

